The Power of One - Reading Plan


CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE FAMILY DEVOTIONS PAGE

The Power of One Daily Reading Plan

Monday, Sept 25 - Ephesians 1:1-2:10
Tuesday, Sept 26 - Ephesians 2:11-3:21
Wednesday, Sept 27 - Ephesians 4
Thursday, Sept 28 - Ephesians 5:1-6:9
Friday, Sept 29 - Ephesians 6:10-24
OCTOBER 1 - SUNDAY SERMON - THE POEM (Eph 1:1-14)

Monday, Oct 2 - Ephesians 1:1-14
Tuesday, Oct 3 - Ephesians 1:15-23
Wednesday, Oct 4 - Romans 8:18-30
Thursday, Oct 5 - Romans 3
Friday, Oct 6 - Colossians 1:1-23; Ephesians 1:15-23
OCTOBER 8 - SUNDAY SERMON - THE PRAYER (Eph 1:15-23)

Monday, Oct 9 - Ephesians 2:1-10
Tuesday, Oct 10 - Colossians 2:1-15
Wednesday, Oct 11 - Galatians 5:13-26
Thursday, Oct 12 - 1 Corinthians 1:18-31
Friday, Oct 13 - Titus 2; Ephesians 2:1-10
OCTOBER 15 - SUNDAY SERMON - THE NEW YOU! (Eph 2:1-10)


Monday, Oct 16 - Ephesians 2:11-22
Tuesday, Oct 17 - 2 Corinthians 5:11-21
Wednesday, Oct 18 - 1 Corinthians 12:12-31
Thursday, Oct 19 - 1 Peter 2:1-10
Friday, Oct 20 - 1 Corinthians 3:10-23; Ephesians 2:11-22
OCTOBER 22 - SUNDAY SERMON - YOUR NEW FAMILY! (Eph 2:11-22)

Monday, Oct 23 - Ephesians 3:1-21
Tuesday, Oct 24 - Romans 16:17-27
Wednesday, Oct 25 - 1 Corinthians 2
Thursday, Oct 26 - Romans 8:1-17
Friday, Oct 27 - Ephesians 3:1-21; 1 Peter 1:1-16
OCTOBER 29 - SUNDAY SERMON - A PRAYER FOR POWER (Eph 3:1-21)


Monday, Oct 30 - 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12
Tuesday, Oct 31 - 1 Timothy 1:1-17
Wednesday, Nov 1 - 1 Corinthians 6
Thursday, Nov 2 - Romans 1:18-2:4
Friday, Nov 3 - Titus 2:11-14; 2 Timothy 2
NOVEMBER 5 - SUNDAY SERMON - GUEST SPEAKER - SAM ALLBERRY


Monday, Nov 6 - Ephesians 4:1-16
Tuesday, Nov 7 - Romans 12
Wednesday, Nov 8 - 1 Peter 3:8-22
Thursday, Nov 9 - Colossians 3:1-17
Friday, Nov 10 - Ephesians 4:1-16; John 17
NOVEMBER 12 - SUNDAY SERMON - THE POWER OF ONE (Eph 4:1-16)

Monday, Nov 13 - Ephesians 4:17-5:20
Tuesday, Nov 14 - James 1:19-27
Wednesday, Nov 15 - James 3
Thursday, Nov 16 - 1 Peter 4
Friday, Nov 17 - Ephesians 4:17-5:20; Romans 6:1-14
NOVEMBER 19 - SUNDAY SERMON - BECOMING THE NEW YOU! (Eph 4:17-5:20)

Monday, Nov 20 - Ephesians 1:1-2:10
Tuesday, Nov 21 - Ephesians 2:11-3:21
Wednesday, Nov 22 - Ephesians 4
Thursday, Nov 23 - Ephesians 5:1-6:9
Friday, Nov 24 - Ephesians 6:10-24
NOVEMBER 26 - SUNDAY SERMON - BE STRONG! (Eph 5:21-6:24)