Reading Plan



DO ANCIENT SCRIPTURES REALLY MATTER?

Monday, April 2 - Psalm 119:1-32

Tuesday, April 3 - Psalm 119:33-64

Wednesday, April 4 - Psalm 119:65-104

Thursday, April 5 - Psalm 119:105-136

Friday, April 6 - Psalm 119:137-176

Sunday, April 8 - Sermon Title - Do Ancient Scriptures Really Matter?


DO AUTHENTIC RELATIONSHIPS REALLY MATTER?


Monday, April 9 - Proverbs 13

Tuesday, April 10 - John 15:1-17

Wednesday, April 11 - Hebrews 10:19-39

Thursday, April 12 - Ephesians 4:1-6, 17-32

Friday, April 13 - 1 Peter 5:1-11

Sunday, April 15 - Sermon Title - Do Authentic Relationships Really Matter?


DOES GLOBAL OUTREACH REALLY MATTER?


Monday, April 16 - Psalm 96

Tuesday, April 17 - Matthew 28

Wednesday, April 18 - John 20:19-31; Psalm 105:1-7

Thursday, April 19 - Luke 10:1-24

Friday, April 20 - Romans 10:1-15

Sunday, April 22 - Sermon Title - Does Global Outreach Really Matter?


DOES BELIEVING IN A LITERAL ADAM & EVE REALLY MATTER?


Monday, April 23 - Genesis 1

Tuesday, April 24 - Genesis 2

Wednesday, April 25 - Genesis 3

Thursday, April 26 - Romans 5

Friday, April 27 - 1 Corinthians 15

Sunday, April 29 - Sermon Title - Does Believing in a Literal Adam & Eve Really Matter?



DOES HOLY LIVING REALLY MATTER?

Monday, April 30 - Romans 12

Tuesday, May 1 - 1 Peter 1

Wednesday, May 2 - 1 Corinthians 6

Thursday, May 3 - Ephesians 4:17-5:20

Friday, May 4 - Psalm 51

Sunday, May 6 - Sermon Title - Does Holy Living Really Matter



DOES BIBLICAL FAMILY REALLY MATTER?

Monday, May 7 - Colossians 3

Tuesday, May 8 - Proverbs 31:10-31

Wednesday, May 9 - 1 Peter 3

Thursday, May 10 - Psalm 127; 1 Timothy 3:1-13

Friday, May 11 - Ephesians 5:21-6:9

Sunday, May 13 - Sermon Title - Does Biblical Family Really Matter?


DOES CORPORATE WORSHIP REALLY MATTER?

Monday, May 14 - Psalm 95

Tuesday, May 15 - John 4:1-26

Wednesday, May 16 - Hebrews 10:1-25

Thursday, May 17 - Psalm 95

Friday, May 18 - Psalm 96

Sunday, May 20 - Sermon Title - Does Corporate Worship Really Matter?


DOES BELIEVING IN LITERAL MIRACLES REALLY MATTER?

Monday, May 21 - Exodus 14

Tuesday, May 22 - Psalm 78

Wednesday, May 23 - John 2

Thursday, May 24 - Matthew 8:1-27

Friday, May 25 - John 6:1-40

Sunday, May 27 - Sermon Title - Does Believing in Literal Miracles Really Matter?