Reading Plan; February
We have a mission.  This mission is of eternal importance.  And this mission involves everyone in the church.   

Are you in the game?

This month we are taking a look at the unique call God has for each of us to serve Him by serving others. This is not a game played by a select few, this involves the whole Body of Christ.  What position does God want you to play?  What is our ultimate goal?  Find out in the new Put Me In, Coach series.
 
This series will culminate with a God-honoring Grand Opening of our brand new Children’s Ministry building.   We will have one combined celebration service on February 25th at 10:00am.  This is a can’t-miss event for all Spring Creekers. 


AM I A FAN OR A TEAMMATE?


Monday, January 29 - John 1

Tuesday, January 30 - Matthew 16

Wednesday, January 31 - John 8:12-38

Thursday, February 1 - Luke 5:1-32

Friday, February 2- Matthew 19:16-30

Sunday, February 4 - Sermon:  Am I a Fan or a Teammate?



What's My Position?

Monday, February 5 - 1 Corinthians 12

Tuesday, February 6 - Romans 12

Wednesday, February 7 - Ephesians 4

Thursday, February 8 - 1 Peter 4

Friday, February 9- Galatians 5

Sunday, February 11 - Sermon:  What's My Position?


What's The Game Plan?

Monday, February 12 - Colossians 1

Tuesday, February 13 - Luke 10:1-37

Wednesday, February 14 - Romans 10

Thursday, February 15 - 1 John 3

Friday, February 16- Acts 2

Sunday, February 18 - Sermon:  What's the Game Plan?


Love Makes Room Grand Opening!

Monday, February 19 - Matthew 18:1-11; Mark 10:13-16

Tuesday, February 20 - Psalm 127; Proverbs 22:1-6

Wednesday, February 21 - James 1

Thursday, February 22 - Luke 9:37-48

Friday, February 23- Deuteronomy 4:5-14; 6:1-9; 11:18-21

Sunday, February 25 - Sermon:  Grand Opening - Love Makes Room