The Loft Online
    November 2020
  • Loft Sunday 11-15-20: Mark Chapter 10 (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Live @ The Loft 11-11-20: Make Today Count- Part 4: Family (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Loft Sunday 11-8-20: Mark Chapter 9 (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Loft Sunday 11-1-20: Mark Chapter 8 (Pastor Case Seymour)

     
    October 2020
  • Live @ The Loft 10-28-20 - Make Today Count (Pastor Case Seymour) (Audio Only)


    Loft Sunday 10-25-20 - Mark Chapter 7 (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Loft Sunday 10-18-20 - Mark Chapter 6 (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Live @ The Loft 10-14-20 - Make Today Count (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Loft Sunday 10-11-20 - Mark Chapter 5 (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Loft Sunday 10-4-20 - Mark Chapter 4 (Pastor Case Seymour)

     
    September 2020
  • Live @ The Loft 9-16-20: Make Today Count Part 2: Attitude (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Loft Sunday 9-27-20: Chapter 3 of Mark (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Loft Sunday 9-20-20: Chapter 2 of Mark (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Live @ The Loft 9-16-20: Make Today Count: Intro (Pastor Case Seymour)



    Loft Sunday 9-13-20: Chapter 1 of Mark (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Loft Sunday 9-6-20: Intro to The Gospel of Mark (Pastor Case Seymour)