The Loft Online
Check out our latest videos below or visit our YouTube Page for all of our past videos.

Consider subscribing to our YouTube Channel for automatic notifications when we upload a new video!


 
    January 2021
  • Loft Sunday: 1-17-21 - Bible Timeline: Old Testament Part 2 (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Live @ The Loft: 1-13-21 - Make Today Count: Commitment (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Loft Sunday: 1-10-21 - Bible Timeline: Old Testament Part 1 (Pastor Case Seymour)



    Loft Sunday: 1-3-21 - Bible Timeline - Intro (Pastor Case Seymour)

    November - December2020
  • Loft Sunday 12-20-20: Mark Chapter 15 & 16 (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Loft Sunday 12-13-20: Mark Chapter 14 (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Live @ The Loft 12-9-20: Make Today Count - Thinking (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Loft Sunday 12-6-20: Mark Chapter 13 (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Loft Sunday 11-29-20: Mark Chapter 12 (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Loft Sunday 11-22-20: Mark Chapter 11 (Aaron Crowley)


    Loft Sunday 11-15-20: Mark Chapter 10 (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Live @ The Loft 11-11-20: Make Today Count- Part 4: Family (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Loft Sunday 11-8-20: Mark Chapter 9 (Pastor Case Seymour)


    Loft Sunday 11-1-20: Mark Chapter 8 (Pastor Case Seymour)