Bible Reading Plan - Integrity


 
Week 1 - Integrity-Why It Matters

Monday, September 2
Psalm 15

Tuesday, September 3
Proverbs 10:1-9

Wednesday, September 4
Matthew 6:1-24 
           
Thursday, September 5            
James 4:1-12

Friday, September 6           
Romans 12:1-2, 9-21             

Sunday, September 8 SERMON: INTEGRITY-WHY IT MATTERS



Week 2 - Integrity @ Work and School

Monday, September 9
Proverbs 28:1-20

Tuesday, September 10
Proverbs 19:1-20

Wednesday, September 11
Proverbs 11:1-21
           
Thursday, September 12           
1 Peter 3:8-22

Friday, September 13          
Colossians 3:15-4:6           

Sunday, September 15 SERMON: INTEGRITY @ WORK AND SCHOOL


Week 3 - Integrity @ Home


Monday, September 16
Proverbs 20:1-21

Tuesday, September 17
Proverbs 12:1-14

Wednesday, September 18
Proverbs 12:15-28
           
Thursday, September 19          
Psalm 101

Friday, September 20         
James 1:19-27         

Sunday, September 22 SERMON: INTEGRITY @ HOME




Week 4 - Integrity @ Church

Monday, September 23
Hebrews 13:1-18

Tuesday, September 24
1 John 4:7-21

Wednesday, September 25
Titus 2:1-14
           
Thursday, September 26         
Ephesians 4:1-16

Friday, September 27        
Ephesians 4:17-32      

Sunday, September 29 SERMON: INTEGRITY @ CHURCH